Contact us

Although working on-line simplifies researching and selecting images, we strongly believe in maintaining a personal touch. Call us now to discuss how we can best meet your needs, or complete the form below.

General Contact Details

News Syndication
1 London Bridge Street, London, SE1 9GF, United Kingdom.
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7888
enquiries@newssyndication.com

Robin Ashton
Head of Syndication
robin.ashton@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7888


Darren Hendry
Syndication Sales Manager
darren@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7820

TV, Film & Book Publishing
Marc Cutler
Syndication Sales Executive
marc@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7830

UK Editorial Print & Digital Media
Melanie Linsell (mon-wed)
Syndication Sales Executive
melanie@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7827         

Arlene Brown (thur-fri)
Syndication Sales Executive
arlene@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7824



 

The Americas, India, MENA & South Africa
Hasnae Kerach
Syndication Sales Executive
hasnae@newssyndication.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7821

Australasia & SE Asia
Arlene Brown
Syndication Sales Executive
arlene@newssyndication.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7824 

Non Commercial Picture Enquiries
Popi Konstantinou
Syndication Sales Support
popi@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7826

Marketing

Allison Summers
Sales Support & Development Manager
allison@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7835

Business Development

Lily Cox
Business Development Executive
elizabeth.cox@newssyndication.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7711 7828

 


*If your details are not automatically displayed or are incomplete, please login or register first.